Age: 30
Long Term
KTBUGRN: Hit Me With Your Best Shot!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield/, Ohio
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
KTBUGRN anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm a Nurse, I love working with people and taking care of them. I love sports, I either play or watch almost any sport you can think of. Yes, I'm a tomboy. I'm a very family oriented person, I will do anything to take care of my loved ones. I'm very easy-going and laid back, go with the flow kind of person. I can't stand it when people put other people down just to benefit their ego. I would like to find someone who is caring and compassionate and doesn't always follow the crowd. Someone who is ready to settle down and has future goals! I would prefer someone Catholic but it is not mandatory. Sorry this is the only pic I have for now, but I do have a cam if you want to see a clearer pic of me! If you want to know more or just would like to drop me a line, feel free! You can send an IM to my yahoo messenger ms_soccer001.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KTBUGRN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married