sanguine4
Age: 28
Long term
greendragon_19: smart cutie looking for sweet guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Weirton, West Virginia
Details
27 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
greendragon_19 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I have brown eyes. I have redish-brown, shoulder-lenght straight hair. I am 115 lbs. and 5 ft. I like rock music, going to the movies, spending time with my friends, talking, writing, shopping, baseball, basketball, and football. I like to travel to new places...some day I have plans to go to France. I want to be a Radio DJ. I love to look at the stars. I love to go out and dance. My favorite season is winter, just because I love to have snowball fights and then get hot chocolate. If my friends would describe me to you they would have to say that I am somewhat blunt and tell you how I feel.

First Date
He would pick me up in his nice car, of course he would have to walk to my door. We would go out to some small quiet resturant for dinner. Afterwards if there was a sports event going on we would have to go to that, but if not we would go to a movie. When he would drive me home before we got out the car we would sit there and talk for hours getting to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to greendragon_19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke