LYFESAVER81: so not the average girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
LYFESAVER81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
nurse/EMT







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am a kind hearted fun loving person. I am a nurse and will be taking my EMT exam in May and hope to follow through being an EMT for my career. It isn't just a job it is a life style and I will say that if you don't understand what I do and why I do it then you will never understand me as a person. I am the type of person that if I pass by an accident and there is no other emergency vehicles on scene I will stop and help, as well as volunteering my time for a greater need such as disaster relief. If you have lost interest by this first paragraph then move on:)

Other then that I enjoy cooking, listening to music, sitting out at Molly Malone's and people watching while having a diet coke on a nice summer night or enjoying time with friends. I love admiring old muscle cars, I may not be able to tell you the engine or be able to fix them but I love them and can tell you make and model of most. I love dogs, not so big on cats. Always wish I had a horse, can ride a little bit.I love computer games but hate video games. My favorite movies are comedies and action. ATV riding, though I have only ever done that twice in my life. Mudding, but I have never done that before. I like to camp and fish when the weather is right.

Friends and family are very important to me. I have a big heart and will take care of others before I take care of myself which is one of my flaws. I am random, quirky, love a good joke, but most of all I am the type of person who loves make others smile when they are down.
I overthink but that is how I process things, I feel if I don't over think then I'll miss something. If you can't tell I am somewhat scatter brained, but most of my friends think it's funny and go a long with it. I am one who never forgets certain important things like birthdays(that is a big thing to me). I love to write, but as you can tell, I am sure, there are run on sentences and misplaced periods and commas and such. I am not a republican nor am I democrat. I will tell you what I believe is right or wrong, but I am open minded at the same time. Other then that I hate politics. If it matters at all I support the Troops overseas!

What I like in a guy? I like someone who has common sense, that has similar interest, a guy that can be trusted. I like someone who can be a best friend. I like confidence as long as you don't think you are all that and a bag of chips when you aren't. Which leads me to some of my dislikes. I do not like a man who is so egotistical that he thinks he can do no wrong. Someone who feels that being so smart and cutting down others makes them feel more like a man. It may sound stereotypical but I prefer a man who doesn't sit behind a desk all day doing a job he hates. Men who can't pull their pants up or wear their hat side ways. A man who takes more time getting ready then a woman:)

First Date
Dinner or Coffee something that involves getting to know someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LYFESAVER81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married