reboundchick: can't wait to turn 30
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Brooklyn, New York
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
reboundchick anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love good coffee..I need a daily dose of sunshine...I feel most at peace at the beach. I read ALOT and am totally in love with my dog, Dominoe. I can't live without friends or family or stimulating conversation. I crave creativity, tend to surround myself with people who are up to something interesting in their lives. I can't stomach a lot of negativity -- I'm a pretty positive person. I love spending time with friends/family but also need alone time. I'm genuine, perceptive, introspective, engergetic and fun to be around. I'm an Ivy League grad without all the pretentious attitude -- but if an intelligent woman intimidates you, then I'm not the chick for you!

First Date
Getting to know you by IM/phone would be an ideal "opener"...then maybe coffee to warm things up?
In the future: Movies? Go hear a local band? Have drinks or dinner? People watch on a park bench? Short of sky diving/rollercoasters I am up for just about anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to reboundchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.