ONTHEWATER05
Age: 43
Long term
Randy_1965: Hello.....we'll start there
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Elliot lake, Ontario
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Randy_1965
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Retired Bouncer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship


Interests
Game showsMoviesWrestleing
I like watching the televisionGoing for walks when possibleLove the beach but never had a reason to go

About Me
I am a great guy to get along with, im kind hearted person, im a retired Bouncer at a local bar. I like to go out with friends to the mall for coffee and to chat. To me friends are the most important things in life. I love to meet new people. I think children are great, they are a lot of fun sometimes.....at times I can be a big kid too. lol I was married before to be totally honest, not sure if I wan't to open that door again. I would love to travel and enjoy some adventure with a special person. Now I'm not looking to get married but ya got to start somewhere....
If you want to know more about me then send me a IM.

First Date
On a first date I would like to cook a romantic dinner for my date, then after that maybe cuddle a watch a movie, or if my date wants to go out for coffee, we can do that too, but that would be up to my date


Mail Settings
To send a message to Randy_1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.