sime71: Star gazing culture junkie
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Southampton, UK
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
sime71 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

A very sunny Camp Bestival!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I'm down to earth, have a kind and easy going nature with a fun sense of humour. I love my family and friends, love films (especially those from the 70's) the outdoors, being skyclad, going to gigs, festivals (especially Glastonbury and Bestival), like to travel and explore new places and things and also watch box sets and just hang out at home too.

I like music (everything from alternative rock to jazz, classical to Beatles and Beastie Boys and pretty much everything in-between!), art, photography, reading and star gazing.

I'm vegetarian, like being at one with nature, like to go out and have fun but also like to be reflective and ponder on life, the universe and everything. I'm into movies (especially old horror, sci-fi and 70's films), tv shows like Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, X-Files, Black Books, The Young Ones and The Walking Dead. What else do I like!? Hummus, cherryade, tea and cake, I have a weakness for blueberry cheesecake and chilli heatwave Doritos. Like going to gigs and the theatre, exhibitions, eating out. I like all sorts of things. Be good to meet someone to share them with.

First Date
Go to a pub for a few drinks and a bit of a laugh.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sime71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United Kingdom