philyshnides: Walks on the Beach are Underrated!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Royal oak, Michigan
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
philyshnides Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Tax Analyst


dating
Biking in Florida






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Phil
Hey everyone my name is Phil, and I'm actually a great guy. I would like to think that it's not me, I just haven't found the right gal yet. I've always loved Detroit sports, especially the Wings and the Tigers, not really into basketball. I love the outdoors, taking long walks with my dog are just about a daily must. I love making people happy, actually it's hearing people laugh out loud that does it for me (lol). My sense of humor tends to be very dry, maybe too sarcastic for some, sorry if you can't take a joke :) I'll try anything once. I truly want to find someone long term.

First Date
First off, I would get to know someone before first going on a date, on the phone or thru email. Then it depends on what kind of a person they are, and I would go from there. I'm not all about fancy restaurants, I would be fine with a sit down restaurant or local hole in the wall bar.


Mail Settings
To send a message to philyshnides you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female