greenneyessgr
Age: 45
Long term
summerblues67
Age: 47
Long term
needmyespn: Obviously, not the stereotypical woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Near dayton, Ohio
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
needmyespn Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Administration


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Optimistic, outgoing, bubbly, always smiling, energetic, loving and giving. I'm pretty much an open book. I tend to be pretty spontaneous so, who knows when I might decide to try something totally off the wall or something that really isn't me.....like jumping out of a perfectly good airplane. (Never tried it before, but if the circumstances were right, you never know)

I tend to have a slightly stubborn streak, but not in a bad way. When people think I can't do something, I use it for motivation and do everything I can to prove them wrong.

I have three kids and they do keep me pretty busy as their father doesn't play an active role in their lives. However, they are old enough that I don't have too much trouble getting away for a while.


What I'm looking for-

A love of sports really is a must! I know there might be some guys that like sports and will watch a game or two, but that really isn't gonna cut it with me. I honestly fall asleep to ESPN at least five nights a week and will listen to sports talk radio almost anytime I'm in the car. I'm not a girl that just says I love sports, I really do know my stuff!

If your an active member in the job of the month club or have no more ambition than to work at McDonalds or Wal-Mart for the rest of your life, you're not the kind of guy I'm looking for.

I'm tired of guys with a one track mind. There is no sign on my forehead that says "phuck me" so if you're just looking for a good time, look elsewhere. I'm not the girl for you. I'm not going to waste my time with someone not willing to know the whole me.

I'm looking for a guy who is well rounded and intellegent. He doesn't have to be a rocket scientist, but I shouldn't have to define basic words either. I want someone that is open to trying new things, but isn't bored with staying home, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie or a game. I want someone that brings out the best in me and knows how to bring a smile to my face.

I guess in the first paragraph, I forgot to mention I can be rather talkative. Well, congratulations if you made it this far. I've hopefully said something that grabbed your attention. I promise I really do listen as well as I talk.

Sure, I'm looking for something long term, but I believe the best way to find something that will last is by being friends first. If there happens to be anything I haven't covered that you would like to know, just ask!

I don't have a picture posted but, I do have one and will be happy to share it if you ask. Just didn't want to post it in case I really do have a sign on my forhead that for whatever reason I can't seem to see.

First Date
My ideal first date would be some type of sporting event. Even if it's getting together to watch a game at a local sports bar. It wouldn't be hard to find a good starting place for conversation if things are a little uncomfortable at first. I don't like to plan very much on a first date. It helps minimize ackward situations if there isn't a connection. All that said, I'm pretty laid back and am open to almost anything...... as long as it's legal!


Mail Settings
To send a message to needmyespn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 44.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married