one8hundred
Age: 38
Hang out
MaggieSue: Tired of waiting....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Houston area, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
MaggieSue Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Branch Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
MoviesStarbucksFamily
Hammocks at the beach

About Me
I am an Aggie. I enjoy college football and cold beer. [code for cool!]
I love to laugh and have fun. [but who doesn't?!?!]
I am a very real person, and I take pride in the fact that I accept people for who they are and love them regardless. [no, really.]

Some things I love to do are: Making cookies, playing in the rain, taking pictures, going to the park, running 5k's, kissing, bowling, drinking, hanging out, seeing musicals/plays and watching movies(at the theatre or at home).

Last summer, I went on a cruise to Jamaica, Grand Cayman and Cozumel. It was the best thing I have ever done. We went snorkeling in Jamaica, we went on a city tour and to Hell in Cayman, and then on a tour of the Mayan ruins in cozumel. It was awesome. I can't wait to go on a cruise this year! I even won the karoke contest and was one of ten to perform in a show on the BIG stage.

I love my Aggies, the Astros, and the Aeros. I have never been to a Dynamo game, but would like to. I like the museum and zoo.

My family is very important to me. I spend a lot of time with them.. They live close and I like it like that....so if you made it to this sentence, and you still think you are interested, send me a note.

First Date
who cares. just want to have some fun.

maybe chuck e. cheese, putt-putt or something fun, so we can get to know each other... one time i went to get sushi because i had never done that before. i am very open to trying something new.

maybe kemah fun on the ferris wheel or BINGO!!! maybe even just some coffee, just want to get to know you! i can talk quite a bit, so let me know!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MaggieSue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke