n0mad_10: hi! thanks for stopping by!)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black
Intent
n0mad_10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance, Arts, and superpowers







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello!

I'm a down-to-earth, independent, straightforward, outdoorsy girl looking for my potential best friend. Someone who is smart, caring, considerate, has a good sense of humor, mentally and emotionally mature and has no drama. Having a positive attitude is a plus. I'm a big nerd so if you love reading books then I like you already.

I'm a pretty laid-back person. I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, fishing, snowshoeing, canoeing, kayaking and getting lost in the woods taking photos of nature. I also like chilling indoors once in a while. I'm quite adventurous with food and have tried a good variety of different cuisines.

Known as a movie-geek, bookworm and a jukebox. I listen to all sorts of music but I prefer the oldies, back when they used to write real, moving lyrics.

I just really want to meet a nice, normal, interesting man who can carry a good conversation. If we have a few things in common, great! I'm not looking for my twin, so it's ok to be yourself.

For the most part I enjoy the simple things in life. I value friendships and family. I value honesty and sincerity. I hope you do too.


First Date
Sure, why not?


Mail Settings
To send a message to n0mad_10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 36.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke