hunt_me_down
Age: 36
Friends
becca30: Searching for Love
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
becca30 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
office manager/bookkeper







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well I am very outgoing, and like to enjoy life to the fullest. I am open and honest and do not play games with the heart. I love taking long walks, and just enjoy good conversation. I am looking for a companion who can enjoy some of thoes things too! Some one who knows how to have a good time but also would be content to spend an evening at home cuddled up on the couch. He must have a big heart, and willing to be open and honest. The one thing I live by is I am a good person to know, I will do anything for my friends and for thoes I love. If you don't like me than I feel sorry for you because you are missing out on a great person.

First Date
Meet for a cup of coffee, and talk and get to know one another...then if things go well, a nice dinner. After dinner we could take a long walk. Lost in conversation and night falling...we end up at one or the others house talking and laughing. Before you know it were sitting watching the sun come up & deciding what to do for breakfast.