Wicked Way: Back in San Diego
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spring valley, California
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Wicked Way Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Graphic Design and a club DJ


dating
Me and my best friend






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Its a once around life. I like to live every moment to its fullest. I'm a highly intelligent, extremely motivated and very creative person. I try to use my time and effort to help others and the betterment of those important in my life. I'm honest and trustworthy and I do unto others as I would have done to me. I remain somewhat loyal to the adventurous ways in life while maintaining a Christian lifestyle. I never let small or negative stuff influence my outlook towards life. I love listening to music, watching good ficks, kickin it with cool people and watching the Chargers (although lately its been tough). I am one to grasp an experience, to make it my own. I have recently moved back to SD from Chicago and am lookin to hang out with someone special. I don't really know what else to say except you wouldn't be sorry for gettin in touch with me. I am a real down to earth guy and can be a good friend.

First Date
Haven't been on a first date in a long time so maybe a walk near the beach or somewhere we could go just kick it and chat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wicked Way you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.