Radn82: Looking for a good woman
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Midway, Kentucky
Details
68 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Radn82 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Horseman







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Prefer not to say Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello Ladies!,
Bear with me, Please, I'm am new to this!... First I'm going to tell you a little about myself. I am a "Country Man" that has many interests. I like all types of music and movies, Outdoors, animals, birds, classic cars, kids, romantic dinners, candle-lite on a rainy night. . Country drives are nice. I'm a pretty simple man, I have a unique personality, jokes are good for the heart and soul . My dislikes are drug-users, unfaithful, untruthful, bondage... and that's all I can think of. I would like to meet a woman that's small to medium, petite. Understanding of me, the realationship and down to earth, has some of my likes, doesn't have to like everything as I do. I was born and raised in the country and I would like a woman that understands where I am coming from. :jumping: . If you would like to know more about me just ask me, I would be glad to tell you, if your interested.

First Date
A perfect first date would be Pick her up, Give her some freash flowers, Go to the movies, and pick a movie that we both have an interest in. Go to a nice, quite restruant, have a romantic dinner with candle light. If the night is still young, A nice, cool, country drive.