blue_eyes1025
Age: 33
Dating
Miss_sweet_
Age: 40
Long term
Julie Blue: Any sensitve musician types out there?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
North vancouver, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Julie Blue Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Multi Media







I am Seeking a Man For Other relationship
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi! I'm Julie!

I'm tall with auburn hair. People say I'm pretty - check out the picture and you tell me! I usually date guys that are a bit older than I am - but I'm into anything!

I'm looking for a handsome, fun guy who plays guitar and is into music. Must be a world traveller as I am. I spent a number of years living in the Caribbean. I also lived for awhile in Japan where I studied Zen Buddhism.

I like beer but hate smoking, I'm into tattoos although I don't have any, I'm mostly vegetarian but sometimes I like a little red meat, I like to stay in and chill as much as I like going out (cheaper).

I'm not fussy or high maintenance, but my guy has to be a sensitive gentleman as well as funny and entertaining.

Believe it or not - my fave band is KISS (older brothers). (I love hard rock, but I'm also a DJ - more into funk, soul, and R&B - and on some weekends I'll spin for friends at weddings or whatever.

I am trying to write a rock opera right now and I think my true soulmate would be a collaborator on this project. I'm also writing a book right now (a series of character portraits) and I could use some inspiration there.

First Date
First date...

Probably a couple of beers at the Cambie Hotel... Or maybe steaks at Gotham... Maybe go to a Hockey Game... Or we could get pizza and beer and play XBOX...