JQmile: LOOKatme!!!=)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chico, California
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
JQmile anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just looking to expand my friendship group for now but who knows? The person I would like to meet would be caring and open, be a person who tried to intermesh their own life with mine rather than having a "boyfriend on the side"...They would be witty and have a quick sense of humor, be into trying new things, travelling around to concerts and the like (SF and such)....as for me I am more of a softhearted kind of guy that women say they are looking for....but it has been my experience that most women will not pursue these people when given the opportunity. I am very caring and kind, like animals and am into music....some sports...if anything it could be said I definitly march to the beat of a different drummer than anyone else....unfortunatly to many women unique=scary and kindess=weakness so it's kind of hard out there....if you are the type who would appreciate these qualities then by all means, give me a jingle. Oh and by the way I do know how to have fun too...I have a big wild side, but that usually comes out later =) Oh and btw my pic is from a few years ago which is why I look so young...I'm 26 now *S*....guess that's IT!!

First Date
First date would probably have to be something like a hike or roadtrip somewheres if it were day, and maybe the old dinner and a movie at night...not closed to creative first dates like hide-and-go-seek or something else eccentric.