chrismack40
Age: 40
Friends
Budman23: Just a good guy with a big heart
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fayetteville, Georgia
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
Budman23 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Engineering Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm just an average guy. I'm not going to make up stuff on here to attract attention. I have a full time job, I have custody of my 3 kids (all teenagers now, YIKES!), and I enjoy coaching my daughter's softball team. I'm a big guy with a lot to offer. I like to hang out with my friends whenever I get the chance. Now that my kids are older, I have a little more "me" time now. I'd like to be able to spend some of the "me" time with someone special.

First Date
Honestly, first dates are all about the person you're going to be with. If she likes the basics, then dinner and a movie it is. If she likes sports, a Braves game or Falcons game could be fun. Whatever her interests are is what is important to me. I'm a team player. I would never take my date somewhere that would make her feel uncomfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Budman23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke