ruher045
Age: 48
Long term
maverick5858: Prince Looking for his Princess!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
maverick5858 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
professional-health care







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello, I,m looking to correspond and meet an attractive single lady who is also interested in friendship/dating and doing fun stuff on the weekends or any freetime she may have (ie, lunch, karaoke,etc), a nice dresser, preferably no kids, nonsmoker, financially stable, If U R interested, feel free to drop me a line,Thanks and have a nice day.About myself:light complexioned,w/moustache,no glasses,good looking,good sense of humor who loves a hear a good joke,I enjoy the outdoors,gardening,doing yardwork,spectatator sports,also working out and taking guitar classes to name a few things.My favorite food: oriental,Relationships:single,but still quite domesticated(smile).What makes me unique is my easy going personality and I take each day as it comes. To get the most out of each day. I love listening to just about any live music.anything from Blues to Tejano...

First Date
We could probably meet and conversate over a nice dinner/lunch.Casual dress,a completely low stress type of 1st meeting.My hobbies include learning guitar and recording/archiving music. I am unique in that I am quite domesticated for a bachelor and would help any lady tremendously in a relationship,not your typical couch potato mate.