Crimsonfire: Starting a new chapter in my life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodstock, Ontario
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Crimsonfire Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Quality Assurance/dog trainer


dating
darkness at the London Car show






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Is there a good honest man out there in this big sea? I'm starting to wonder.

I'm a fun loving woman that likes to test my fears, an example of that would be bungie jumping amusement parks.
I am a romantic at heart and love candle lit dinners, or snuggle with that special someone and a good bottle of wine, or a picnic off the beaten path.
I love going on wine tours and been to Niagara on the lake a few times.
I am busy but not to the point of having no time for someone special. I'm far from high maintenance, get greasy and dirty changing my own oil and tires, I love cars and tinkering around them but dress like a lady when those situations arise.

I'm a huge hockey fan travelling to games to watch my favourite NHL team is a must lol My goal this year is to go to my favorite NFL teams game somewhere.

I do have tattoos but they are hidden and private please don't judge me because of them. They don't make me who I am. Honesty is a big one for me, I don't want games and don't play them. I don't have time for it at this point in my life. Life's to short why complicate it.

My interests include watching football, hockey, camping, I love being with my 2 daughters, riding my motorcycle, going to the race track, I love cars.
I train dogs and love every minute of it so if your not a dog lover you may want to skip this profile.
I enjoy sitting by a campfire or on a beach or near water, It Calms my muscles and my mind, and relaxes me. I am finding a strong interest in Archery and would like to get into hunting. I love going for a walk in the woods or get in the car or on the bike and go for a drive with no destination in mind.
I love all types of music with my favorites being the oldies and country. It all depends on my mood.

I went to the Warriors Dash in Barrie July 9th 2011 and I would like to start training again for 2015
I will add interests as I think of them.

If you have similar interests or want to know more then lets chat and see where things go. If you stop by and take a peek and have interest send a short note, don't be shy.

Take Care and I hope that you all find what you are looking for in this great big sea of life.

First Date
I think that a first date should anywhere that we can have a conversation without yelling lol Something fun that might take the stress out of meeting for the first time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Crimsonfire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married