TeXaNsWeeti3: blue eyed blonde
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
TeXaNsWeeti3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
child care

25th birthday party

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey y'all! I was born and raised in Houston,Texas. I'm a genuine and caring person. I am loyal to those who I am close to. I love to love. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going out when I can to let loose. I am also a huge fan of staying home watching movies, ( preferably with someone special). I am passionate about obtaining my degree in Education, so I can become an elementary teacher.
I am pretty laid back and open minded, I like to try everything once and most of my friends would say "There's never a dull moment, when I'm around."

Looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady right, can be fun and spontaneous, enjoy sports, dogs and dancing.

First Date
I am pretty much open to anything, as long as its legal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TeXaNsWeeti3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married