plebayo: Looking for someone like you?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hillsboro, Oregon
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
plebayo Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
RockStar







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have had little success on this website, I don't know how long I've had a profile here but I only met one guy and all I got was a lousy futon.

I have a job and a car. I workout at least 5 days a week. I have at least 30 more # I'd like to see go. For the longest time I've wanted to pursue a career in law enforcement and that is still my ultimate career goal.

I'm not a squishy crazy animal person, however, animals are kind of my life. I have three dogs, an AmbulldogX that I compete in obedience with, a Pit Bull that is currently being trained in the sport of Schutzhund [tracking, obedience, and protection], and a GermanShepherdX that is just a good companion. You don't have to be into animals, just be cool with the fact that they are a big part of my life. I am not a 'furmommy'. I love my dogs, but they are dogs.

I don't watch a ton of tv but really enjoy the original CSI series and absolutely LOVE The Walking Dead. Zombies are awesome! I also watch reruns of the Golden Girls & Roseanne all the freaking time. I'm not susie homemaker but I've been expanding my cooking skills and like to try cooking new things as long as they aren't overly complicated.

I rarely go out to bars with friends, but it's definitely something I'll do on occasion. I like to drink and let loose now and again but it's not something I need in my life on a daily basis to get by. Obviously since I want to pursue a career in law enforcement I do not do drugs of any kind and am not interested in dating anyone who does them.

I would say I'm a generally happy person. I have a good sense of humor and can be very dry and sarcastic. I'm very honest and open... I don't have anything to hide - it is what it is. I have five tattoos and counting, and my nose is pierced twice. I'm not religious, I'm fairly open-minded but can also be seriously opinionated, it's genetic. I have good morals and values - looking for someone with the same. The only kind of games I'm into playing are the video kind - still rocking a SNES and Nintendo 64!

I'm not looking to get laid or be in a friends with benefits situation. I'm looking for friendship or a relationship - let's keep it real.

First Date
Coffee dates are always pretty easy, but I'm up for anything.