dogandcat123: looking for a partner/friend/relationshi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
dogandcat123 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
manage computer suppliers







I am Seeking a Man For Other relationship
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I would describe myself as kinda quiet yet fun loving/outgoing around those I know. I can be both an indoor and outdoor person depending on who I'm with. I can have fun watching a ball game at the Ball Park or watching a movie. I have a soft spot for 4 legged creatures...I have 4 of my own.....pets that is...not legs Most of my time is spent enjoying the company of my family, friends, daughter and pets doing both indoor and outdoor activities. I think my list of what I'm looking for in a person varies with the type of relationship I have with that person. In general, I'm looking for someone who has integrity and morals. I think the rest is "gravy" because we all have our strong and weak points. If I had to describe the person I would like to be with I would describe them as attractive, to me, handy around the house, loves animals, doesn't smoke and can manage their money. Manage their money doesn't mean make a lot of money...just be able to handle what they do have.

First Date
first "date" should be casual without pressure. meet for coffe on a Saturday afternoon...dutch of course(remember, no pressure) Set the time limit for an hour and see what happens after that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dogandcat123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 48.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke