your1girl4ever: Looking for a down to earth man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
London, Ontario
75 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
your1girl4ever anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
okay,here goes,i'm new at this,so please be patient,i'm a 65yr. old widow,but am told by family and friends,i don't act it.I act how i feel.Am looking for a man who has been there done that,like no head games and just plain down to earth.I do expext a couple of things from a man, and that is respect and a truthful person.I've been a widow for about 5 years now, and have 2 teenage daughters still at home with me and are very important to me.I'd like to meet someone as a friend first, then go from there.I'm shy at first,but tend to lose that when i get to know a person better.I'm very out spoken also. I love to garden,barbeque with friends and family,sit outside on patio to just chat and or have a few drinks or even just a coffee.But more can be discussed when and if i hear from anyone.It's been a few years since i've been in the dating game so am a little leary, things have changed so mush over the years.

First Date
For a first date,lets see.? Meet for a coffee i guess,do some talking and if we both are agreeable, go for a walk or drink,or just make plans to do something another day.Not sure really what else to say.

Mail Settings
To send a message to your1girl4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 52 and 72.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married