mickeysonlygirl: Looking for a man of INTEGRITY! :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Panama city beach, Florida
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
mickeysonlygirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Government


dating
LBD!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
"Life is a journey, not a destination." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

I'm a woman who seeks adventure! I love to travel. I have lived and worked in London, and traveled some while abroad. Faith and family are important to me. I like to watch as well as play sports and I love animals, especially dogs. I'm currently working on my MBA while working, so as you can imagine I can balance my work and social life quite well.

I'm originally from VA and went to school in the South. I'm a girl who can hang with the guys playing sports or whatever and then get all dressed up hanging out with my girlfriends. I enjoy life's simple pleasures just as easily as the more expensive ones.

I am looking for a guy that can be a wonderful boyfriend as well as a best friend. I am a true believer of the saying "Honesty is the best policy." I'm looking for a guy that has a college degree or is at least pursuing one. A guy that is single, educated and doesn't have any kids (I'm just not ready for that at this time in my life). I want a man who also seeks adventure!

I pretty much like all kinds of music except heavy rock. I mostly listen to R&B, hip hop, some rap, latin, reggae, and some country. Every once in a while I like to listen to some jazz; it's very relaxing I think. Aside from music, I love to dance and I'm a bit of a romantic at times. If you know how to salsa, bachata, meringue, swing, mambo, rhumba, or cha cha then that's a plus!




First Date
For a first date, we could either do something adventurous or go to a restaurant so that I can get to know the other person better. Movies are fun, but not really first date material. You can't really get to know the other person when you're watching a movie. After dinner we could have some drinks and see what goes on from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mickeysonlygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 34.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married