nelly2781
Age: 33
Dating
NIF82: The lady U've been lookin for.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dover, Delaware
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
NIF82 Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
MusicThe beachNature
PhotographyLong drives w/ someone else drivinArt
Logic problemsA good bookChating on aim or yahoo nif00p5
The rainMoviesPlaying tourist

About Me
Well I just relocated back to Dover from Albuquerque. I am looking for a nice guy that is laid back and ready to have fun. I am open minded, sociable, outgoing and I like to have fun. I am devoted, honest, caring and supportive to all of my peoples. I enjoy spending time with my friends, listening to music, watching movies, playing tourist, reading, and going to the beach. I love my 2 small dogs and calico kitty. I like all types of movies and music, though I can't watch scary movies alone. I am laid back and easy going for the most part, & down for almost anything.

If you wanna get to know me we can chat here, or on Yahoo/Aim NIF00P5 or if your not an IM kind of guy hit me up and we can meet.bye:

First Date
A first date...Prety much where ever you'ld like to take me. Your favorite hangout, resturant, bar, whatever. The traditional Dinner and a movie is always good too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NIF82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married