iamkisstina: lookin for a friend first!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Newark, California
41 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
iamkisstina is actively seeking a relationship
High School
Hopeless Romantic
customer service in travel industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years

About Me
Ok here it goes...I'm a single parent of three girls,my youngest being 13 which two live with me.im a great person with a lot to give to someone who will appreciate a honest woman.I have a big heart ,am very compassionate,trustworthy,independent,caring individual who very family oriented.i love to find someone that possesses the qualities to have a good friendship/relationship.someone that wouldn't mind traveling which I plan to do a lot more this year and who likes to make the most of enjoying the time we have and live everyday to the fullest enjoying life whether it be a movie out or kick back at home watching movies/sports...yes I am a SF die hard Niners /Giants fan love watching the games and enjoying even some college ball now and again!
I work hard and believe we work to live not the other way around.I also enjoy a lot of other things as well and we can get to know each other and take it from there....send me a message if you want to get to know more!!!

First Date
somewhere public, restuarant for dinner,or a meeting at smoothie,coffee house!
id like a place we can talk and get to know little bit about each other.Walks are always nice too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to iamkisstina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke