scols
Age: 34
Friends
shelle925: You'll never meet anyone else like me
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Irving, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
shelle925 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Clinical Recruiting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am looking for someone to date, have some fun, get to know each other and see where it takes us. I am looking for a serious relationship, but want to not just jump right into things. I'm a down to earth person looking for someone to connect with on a deeper level. I'm a unique personality and I'm looking for someone that compliments mine.

I am very logical and enjoy conversations of any topic. Nothing is off the table for me and some people find that offputting. I am very honest, loyal, and maybe a little bit fierce. However, I am very passionate and put 100% effort into all things. I like to think I am pretty open and will try anything at least once. I'm a great cook and enjoy that hobby very much on my own and of course I like to share that with others.

First Date
I LOVE coffee. However, food is equally as important. Dinner is always a good choice. Carnivals or festivals are always interesting.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shelle925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married