sevon707
Age: 29
Dating
jen3D: this is my headline.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
jen3D Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I recently met an awesome guy and we hit it off really well, so I'm not on the market any longer. But new friends are still welcome.

Here's a bit about me if you are interested in being friends:

I am a geek, really, and so I am looking for someone who is a geek or secretly a geek. I listen to all kinds of music but mostly indie-rock, chick rock, acoustic, & punk. I like to sing but never in front of anyone. I love graphic arts, my pc, 3d modeling/animation software, etc.

I am really shy at first, but once you get to know me I am not shy at all. I like to read a lot, mostly sci-fi and satire, but really anything. Kurt Vonnegut Jr, Arthur C. Clark, Douglas Adams, Ray Bradbury, just to name a few of my favs. Though I don't always have time to read, I try and make time.

I also like: playing PC & video games, strange films & animations, nature, roadtrips, hiking, animals, and other stuff too I'm sure. But don't let my nerdiness disturb you... like most chicks, I like shopping, shoes, clothes, and pink things too. I'm just not proud of it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jen3D you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married