blondie9999: hello??
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Las vegas, Nevada
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
blondie9999 anything.
Associates Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ok what to say??? ok i'll start off with hello :-) im 35 single..never been married..don't have any is the biggest thing..i DO want to have children...i love kids and was a previous nanny for three wonderful kids who i still keep in touch with...i work in the med field and love my hours are crazy and it is hard to meet someone who is neither sick nor drunk nor psycho(ok so those are the type of people i meet) lol...i do smoke(yeah i know its bad for my health and im trying to quit)...i do like to read(alot)..hang out by the pool when its nice and hot...sleep when i get a chance(like i said weird work schedule) a very affectionate person who likes to cuddle, spoon, hold hands, etc etc...:) im not looking for a one night stand or someone who isnt interested in something long looking for the "right" guy and ok so my mother told me you have to kiss alot of frogs to find your prince...and well im tired of kissing these stupid frogs..i want my prince!!! lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
mmm well i like to get to know someone through emails first before i give out my phone number...when we do move to phone calls or texting meeting for a cup of coffee or drink in a nice public place(just incase you are a psycho killer)(or whose to say im not :) lol) have a good conversation(ok i can be shy so you may have to do most of the talking but when i get a drink in me watch out!!)