Eishere
Age: 36
Hang out
p1xelpusher: Won't somebody get me off of this reef...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West hollywood, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
p1xelpusher Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Art







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
So how are you digging this online dating thing? To me it is like the Amazon.com of dating. Let's see here. Look online through a bunch of products. See one you think you like. Marinate over the decision then make a purchase. Pray to God it shows up. Pray to God it is as advertised. Shipping date is here, at the front door. Moment of truth, open the box. Do you even recognize it? Is it as described? Is it heavier than it looked onscreen? Well... in my experience that all relates to online dating. Hey, supply and demand right!

Now that you have an idea of my expectation about online dating here is a little about me... I have a lot of funny, little bit of sarcasm and just a hint of awesomeness. I've paddled into gator infested waters in the Everglades, driven in Everest-like blizzard to go snowboarding, climbed some rock in the desert but I still haven't jumped out of a plane yet with a shoot of course. I have a crazy work schedule, sometimes I might work some insane amount of hours sitting behind a computer pushing pixels across the screen the whole time. Don't really know if that is a bad thing or not because after working a big week like that it makes me want to do something spectacular for the weekend or get out of town for a short trip somewhere.

What am I looking for? You never really know but I guess someone that I can laugh with, but can also have an intelligent conversation with as well. If you like being adventurous and go on occasional weekend trips that would be a plus. Having goals and ambition is also something I find very attractive. I don't think there is any particular look I'm looking for, what matters most to me is that you know how to enjoy yourself. I like to see my friends, make new friends and go places so hopefully you would be ok with that.

I have been on and off this site, let's just say I have made some bad "purchases" and some good ones as well and yet here we are still so we must have something in common. Have you gotten any duds yet? Let's grab a tasty beverage and talk some smack.

First Date
I say we hit a food truck! Tacos, Grilled Cheese, Calbi or Buttermilk for their red velvet pancakes.