Natilous
Age: 37
Long term
ManOfTime: Looking for a girl with that nerdy touch
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ManOfTime Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Verious (Bussiness Owner and Job haver)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Welcome to the greatest profile ever. I am going to blow your mind with how crazy I am..... not really. I'm kind of a nerd (by that I mean I am one). I enjoy all sorts activities but mostly I like sitting around talking and playing various board games and video games. I am more of a listener then a talker.
I am a Gemini in every sense of the word I'm shy at times and very outgoing at others, I love to be around people but also need time to be alone. I do a lot of reading about crazy things like time travel and aliens from ancient times. I also watch a lot of documentaries on any of the crazy topics I can find.
I run a bunch of really small businesses for $$$ plus I have a full time job (which won't be for much longer). My main goal in life is not have to work for a living. I would love to just wake up and do what ever I feel like. Unfortunately you need money to do that so I'm on a quest to make that happen.
I have very strange view on life which I won't get into now but just to let you know I'm a little crazy (but in the good way).
I always looking for more people to chat with so drop me a line if you feel so inclined. :)