kountrygrlmandy2: Looking for Something Real! NO HEAD GAMES
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
East orlando, Florida
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
kountrygrlmandy2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Service Agent







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Amanda
I am just a country girl who's in search of her good ol country boy. Or just a good Man! It's been 3 years since I have been on this site, only because I was tired of the same old crap, guys looking to just score. If you can't hold down a conversation, move on. Don't message me with "wanna have some fun" or anything sexual, you will be blocked immediately.

I am a 34year old single mother of3 Children 2 beautiful daughters,and a lil boy. MY Children are everything to me Im not looking for a baby daddy. I have one of those. I'm just looking for cool people to chat with and to eventually hang out with in the future. I have been single now for almost 5yrs. So im taking the chance to get out and meet someone. I have a full time job, weird hours so my time is limited. I have my own place, a vehicle and I expect the same from someone I date.

I love Wine and Sushi.

I love to be outdoors, fishing, camping, four wheeling, or just plain playing in the mud lol. I love to go out and have fun. I am not one to just sit around all day, I would rather be out with friends, just hanging out and having a good time. I am very open minded, upfront, and extremely honest. I am not afraid to tell you how I feel about you, whether it be good or bad. I am a very fun loving take life as it comes at you kind of girl. Im a smart ass, very sarcastic, ive got a great personality and im outgoing. I can spot a "game" Right away. I can also always tell when I am being lied to.

I am extremely honest and loyal and I only surround myself with positive people. I am a great friend who would help anyone! I cannot stand DRAMA and negative people. I am very affectionate with those that I care about. I enjoy being a mom, but I also enjoy going out with my friends.

In my free time I am either taking my kids to out or somewhere fun. Im not real big into fitness. But i have been working hard to get back into shape. I am open to trying new places and adventures. Not looking for a hookup or a friend with benefits.

In a Man: A man who is not afraid to be himself..someone who speaks from the heart and does not lie or cheat, someone who will be my best friend first and foremost!! Someone who does "the little things that matter" someone Romantic.Someone who doesnt talk down to me or belittle me. It seems there are ALOT of men out there who lack sincerity and need "liquid courage" to speak their true feelings...I will not settle for anything less than what I deserve ever again..I expect my partner to bring as much to a relationship as I do..
I'm a sucker for a fairytale romance. I know that I will find my Prince someday

To every girl who wants words backed up with actions. To every girl that fell for all the lies only to find themselves alone in the end. To every girl that gave her heart away to have it shoved back in her face. To every girl that has faith that "tomorrow will be a better day". It will be

First Date
Lets see first date. Hmm, Something fun. and original. Maybe meet up for some drinks and have an actual conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kountrygrlmandy2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.