FewLooseScrew
Age: 28
Dating
pasfinest: I AM HIPNOTIZING YOU CLICK ME!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
pasfinest Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Computer Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
well about me lets see, I like to have fun, im silly as hell, but can be very serious depending on the type of day or how i feel, really its a lot about me to be known, and only a certain few have the honor of getting to really know me.
Ummm I'm in college for computer networking and this is my last yearm then in f##kin free. I would like someone that is intelligent has somethin goin for herself, IF YOUR GOLD DIGGER FALL THE HELL BACK! lmao
Ok well if you have thing else you wanna know then juist ask! don't be shy, ok i am shy alil bit but aren't we all
aight this is enough my damn fingers hurt

if you interested e-mail me at kingtim504 or AIM Pasfinestthug200

First Date
a good first date to me would be, a stress free day with a intelligent pretty female, and goin to a club so she can shake it like a poleroid picture lol^_^
I read up on some profiles and I seen some put football, basketball and tennis. well i tell you what i would gladly get a one on one goin so i can beat that ass lmao, but in tennis well ok take it easy on me, but i know how to play though holla babye

ouuchh i hate typin.....