Lovebugg11485: unknown
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Wyoming, Michigan
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Lovebugg11485 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
factory


dating
i needed a tan! but it was winter!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious


Interests
I love the snow i like tubing snow or river hanging outi used to be able to draw pretty goodi like tBowlingMinature golfing
What ever sounds fun at the time

About Me
I am shy but do warm up to people quickly. I like rock music but I listen to a variety. I like to be a goofball and make my friends and family laugh. I am sarcastic, extreamly.I like to laugh.I like bowling,I am not very good, but I still have fun.. going to the movies, and hanging out.I like watching movies at home. I work alot. If you didnt notice, I have an eye brow ring, I have 2 tattoo's. I like going on road trips, just sight seeing up north even if its just to getting away for a few hours.I am a bigger girl, but that definently does not make me dumb!I am nice, honest, I am very down to earth. I am good hearted and some what looking for same.

Honestly just don't know . Life is how it is.


I would like a guy that has self cofidence, and a sense of humour, a car and a job. Most important he has to have a good personality.

First Date
going to play pool or someting fun to get to know each other, and if no sparks fly or any of that crap, if worst come to worst could be friends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lovebugg11485 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married