tom1916
Age: 56
Dating
Skieebumm01: Outgoing Guy With a Sense of Humor
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Skieebumm01 Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Account Executive







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am outgoing with a sense of humor. I am a little shy at first but once I get to know you I warm up quickly. Friends would disagree. I am a natural social creature and I like to have fun. I like animals of all kinds and have a 2 year old Welsh Corgi named Winston. He has lots of energy and fun to take on a hike or run. I have always enjoyed cooking and as long as I have a recipe along with someone to test in on. I am willing to make it. During the summer I enjoy camping and sitting around the campfire chatting. In the winter I enjoy getting away for a day of skiing at Hood or a couple of days at Whistler. I am not a Brad Pitt or Tom Cruise when it comes to looks but I am in awesome shape and I am pleasant on the eyes. Friends would say that I am genuine and I have a heart of gold. Friendship means alot to me. I am 5'9..155# dark hair..hazel eyes and an awesome smile. If you would like to know more drop me a line.

First Date
Going some place casual where we could chat. Maybe meeting for a latte or happy hour.