Aceah: Open-Minded and open-hearted single man.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Littleton, Colorado
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Aceah Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Steve
I am a compassionate man looking for a compassionate and sensitive Lady.I want to meet someone who is as beautiful on both the inside and the outside.I am a really good person and I am very sensitive.I have a heart of gold. I hope to find the love of my life someday. I will do anything I can for my friends,and I really like to help people. I hope to meet someone soon. My future looks bright, but my past is somewhat dark. I really like to help people, especially family and friends. I am looking forward to meeting a special Lady, and being friends with her at first. After that, I will see where our relationship goes. I am getting stronger every day.

I like to listen to Rock music, especially bands like Dokken, Def Leppard, Rush, 38-Special, and the Climax Chicago Blues Band. I have lots of music on my computer, and I listen to it often. Some of the music needs to be replaced or repaired, but most of my music is intact.

I have a dream about being a successful and famous writer someday; at least as famous as Ray Bradbury or Stephen King. I am always working on my books, and I devote some time every day to work on them. I also wrote one poem that won an award, but that poem got lost in the internet somewhere. I also love to build things and put things together. The most recent thing I put together was a new, flat-screen tv. There was also a little Triops tank that I had up and running, but the little Triops in it died. I have 6 other pets, and they are like family.

I also love to grow plants, especially from seeds and seedlings. I have plants growing in containers all over my house, especially in my bedroom. I am trying to get a head start on the season this year. I have the plants in my bedroom under special lights so they can grow. I especially love to grow trees and herbs from seeds, even though the trees seldom work out.

I love to collect coins as well, and I am always looking for new coins. I am collecting the Presidential Dollars as they are coming out, and hope to get the new quarters soon. I have all 50 states in quarters, in a little coin folder.

I have an unique way of seeing things. I often come up with ideas that others do not, and I often notice little details that other people do not. I often remember visually instead of by hearing things, and I sometimes talk in metaphors. I am conservative and trusting, as well as a little naive. I really care about people, and I help people however I can. I do volunteer work every Halloween, and I really enjoy it.

First Date
For a first date,I would take her out for a cup of coffee or a soda, and we would get to know each other.