Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 34
prettyinpinklol: If its fun I'll do it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, Ontario
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
prettyinpinklol anything.
Associates Degree
Materials Manager/Aspiring Police Officer

shameless topless beach picture I know

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very positive, and upbeat person who knows when to be serious and when to relax a little and just enjoy life. I don't have any online dating experience but I figure its near impossible to meet someone with potential at a bar so why not at least put a profile up on here and see what happens. Finding "the one" would be great obviously, but I'm more the relaxed type in that I'm in no rush - why force it, just let it all happen.
Like anybody else I'm looking for someone who's smart, honest, funny, physically fit and attractive - but more importantly somebody with a good heart and a good head on her shoulders.

So there it is, an online dating profile....I'm scared already haha!

*Note: Please forgive the shameless topless pic - I'm not actually THAT full of myself, but I did want to include a pic of me at my favorite spot THE BEACH!

First Date
My ideal date would be picking you up and either heading out on the town for some minigolf/bowling, maybe some go-carts or a trip to the beach! Then after a little fun have a nice diner at a randomly picked restaurant neither of us have ever been to preferably, just for a little adventure. After that there's the awkward "goodnight" lol - jk, I don't do awkward.