MeLLy89: Just looking for someone similar.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
MeLLy89 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Inventory







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My whole life I've been passionate about the arts.

I'm planning on attending college in 2013 for a Fine Arts program. I tried college twice already, and it didn't work out. I figured I'd go back and try for something that I actually love doing. It gives me more drive and motivation to take on something that means much to me.

I love to laugh. I love animals, photography, drawing (my specialty), I also enjoy gaming.

I'm a pretty down-to-earth girl. Couch cuddles with a good movie (explosions are a MUST). I love zombie movies as well.

I read. Currently I'm into Game of Thrones. A good read. If you like the show, I highly recommend the books!!!

I work on a "if there's a job scheduled, I go" basis. Not having a routine work schedule tends to mess with plans.

There's a bit about me. Shoot a message if you'd like to know more!

First Date
Chill. And talk. It's all about getting to know the person!!! Not a movie, because you don't talk during a movie that's just rude!

Coffee, walk, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MeLLy89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married