deepa55
Age: 46
Dating
Holy Grail: I'm searching for mine. Maybe It's you!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Holy Grail is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Payroll Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Hi, I'm shy at first but can be quite fun once warmed up. I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activites. I've had both short & longterm relationships. I look young for my age and I'm also very young at heart but I know when to be serious. I go running a couple of times a week to stay in shape, it's great for relieving stress too.

I have a Portuguese background, I'm family oriented and very down to earth, always loyal & honest, and i'm a great listener. Sometimes I feel like a geek trapped in the body of a jock. I'm done with the whole clubbing scene but I still enjoy a couple of pints of Stella every now and then at the local bar or patio and enjoy hang-outs with friends.

If i'm not answering my IM, it's probably cause i'm still at work...Feel free to mail though.

P.S. To all the cougars out there. I'm not a boy-toy...

I'm just looking for my soulmate...

"Love isn't love, unless you love all the way" Frank Sinatra

I am a knight in shining armor, waiting for a Princess to mold me into her Prince.

I'm looking for someone who has family values, enjoys the beach, is cute looking and doesn't need make-up everytime they leave the house...

PS, I'm a very good kisser...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Holy Grail you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Live in Canada