LocalSurf19: Looking a sweet,honest girl to talk to.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
LocalSurf19 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
A Lil about me! My name is Josh, Im 19, I have a full time job! I enjoy going out with friends to clubs to dance, out to eat,water parks,concerts & much more! My hobbies are Surfing,wakeboarding/watersking,playing guitar,working out, baseball,basketball,4wheeling,mud boggs,& my country side, hunting & fising. Im really invovle with my family, like my grandma and gpa! I cut there grass once a week, cook for them often & always spending time with them, im very close to them. Right now im jus looking a sweet girl thats honest, sumbody I can talk to and maby get to know and things just click! Im kinda old fashion, im looking the simple things in a relationship that means the most.

First Date
First date! Ohh lets see! Id probly pick her up,with a rose in hand to give to her. Take her to a nice,clean,quite romantic resturant, Where we could cary on a conversation to get to know each other better over dinner. After dinner, Perhaps go to a movie of her choice, and see how that would go, for then maby later a plan for another date.