JustaFalconsF
Age: 33
Dating
johnnyrags: letting the geek flag fly
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Madison, Connecticut
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
johnnyrags is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Project Management


dating
most recent. proof that i have a beard, a bathroom, and a phone in a white case.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About John
Intellectual, adventurous guy looking for the same in a woman.

I enjoy board games, sci-fi and fantasy related books/movies/games and kayaking when I am able to. I love to travel as well when I can. My latest trip was a road trip across the US from coast to coast. Had a blast and got to see a lot awesome places along the way.

I really would like to find an independent and intellectual lady that can keep me thinking. I can talk for hours about things I enjoy and won't really notice the time flying by if it's with the right audience.

My most recent hobby is getting into homebrewing beer. We'll see how this first batch turns out, but I will certainly not get discouraged because it's too much fun!

First Date
Coffee and talking. This is a pretty safe move in my opinion because it's an easy escape for either of us if we just aren't feeling it between us. Better to check out the chemistry and face to face talking before any additional time is spent finding out that we just aren't feeling it for each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to johnnyrags you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke