Sinnister81: Looking for kindred spirit
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Beltsville, Maryland
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Sinnister81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Small business owner


dating
Straight Chillin. Im on the left






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Viktor
Well lets dive right in shall we. I'm 32 years old but I've always been an old soul (no that doesn't mean serious). I have an intelligence that can see 2 sides of an argument and usually determine the cause where my point of view will piss both parties off, but will usually be on point. I've learned so much in my life, and then sometimes I do things to feel like a fool who hasn't learned a thing. Im pretty much self educated I never attended college but I will hold my own in a convo. I speak 3 languages Russian, Spanish and English. To me Shakespeare is the heights and sports are the opium of the masses. My sense of humor if you can appreciate it will be pretty hard to keep up with. I practice meditation and love Oshos philosophy, I don't identify with particular religion but consider myself a deeply spiritual person. Sometimes I find our culture suffocating. Letting the Steppenwolf out is occasionally liberating but I am guilty of bending myself and my nature to get by. Dreams of buddhahood and delusions of grandeur quite the catch wouldn't you say??? If I haven't scared you away yet send me a message.... So I can do it there with more!!!

Be eccentric, be yourself and hit me up ;p


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sinnister81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs