wok: CAN YOU BE BRIBED...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Parkersburg, West Virginia
Details
63 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed Color
Intent
wok is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
WITH HOMEGROWN TOMATOES? There are only two things money can't buy: true love and homegrown tomatoes. My philosophy is if I give away enough home grown tomatoes, I might find true love!
At an age when most people are retiring, since I am still young and pretty, I bought a Harley and joined a motorcycle gang :-) (HOG--Harley Owner's Group) It is not really a gang. It is sponsored by Harley Davidson and anyone who owns a Harley can join. They give you a cool patch you can sew on the back of your jacket. They have parties, go on rides, etc. They are out of S&P Harley Davidson at Williamstown, WV. I bought a Sportster 1200 Custom a couple of years ago. I used to have a SuperGlide.
I HAVE A WARPED SENSE OF HUMOR! I used to teach college. Now, I am a substitute school teacher. I am honest, clean and decent and I love to dance.
I am a complicated person who enjoys the simple things in life. Are you simple? :-) I am looking for a sweet gal to be both my friend and my girlfriend. Mash the buttons on the computer and send me a message. Hope to hear from you! Michael


First Date
I would like to meet you for a cup of coffee, or if you are not a coffee drinker, your choice of poison :-)