TexRdnck: Redneck lookin for some Friends
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
TexRdnck
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm form Texas. I go to college at Johnson and Wales University. I know you probably don't know where that's at, it's okay. My major there is Sports, Entertainment, Event Management. If u don't know what that covers please ask.. it's not that hard.. I want 2 work for NASCAR and own a club someday..
I enjoy going out to Country Clubs and having a good time, I'm a outgoing person who is energetic and have a great personality. I also enjoy sitting at the house and watching movies, NASCAR, Aggie football and just relaxing. I work alot at one of the country clubs here in Denver, I'll fill yall in at a later date.
I would like to meet someone who is fun, energetic and outgoing. Please feel free 2 contact me if u have any questions about me. I'm looking for friends, hanging-out, and dating.
My quotes i live by r " You only live once" , and " I live my life a quater mile at a time" ...

First Date
U know what, there is alot of things 2 do... so i would talk 2 the other person and find something 2 do. It all depends on what mood i'm in.. so i cann't say on what i would do for the first date.. this includes from drinkin to


Mail Settings
To send a message to TexRdnck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married