Nick322: I like turtles
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Nick322 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
entertainment professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
LA native, looking for a serious relationship. I work in the entertainment industry so my schedule is sometimes crazy so I'm trying the online app. I live in the valley and enjoy going out to new restaurants, sushi is always a favorite. I love my Dodgers and Lakers. I like to go to Dodger games, and also going to Vegas. Equally, i also enjoy trying new things too. I can also be a homebody, Im guilty of binge watching a lot of Netflix and HBO shows. I'm pretty simple and i try not to sweat the small stuff. I can be silly and serious. I enjoy entertaining and making the ladies laugh or at least crack a smile (I hope). I have close friends that I've known since high school and even older. I'm close with my family too. They're all local. I don't have any pets but I like both dogs and cats. I also like traveling too! Anything else just ask!

Cheers!

First Date
Dinner, drinks and good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nick322 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 39.
Live in United States