brebel1959
Age: 54
Dating
lookintodate: ready for a good friend/relationship
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Crown point, Indiana
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
lookintodate Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Management


dating
friends wedding 08






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a divorced mother of 2 (13 & 19). I own my own home so not looking for income, just someone to share the lonely times with. I am a warm-hearted, easy-going, fun & life-loving woman. I love to bike to the park, lay out by my pool, go to the movies, dinner. I like to try new things. I'm here because there is no where to meet men!, so
thought I'd give this a try. My girls and I can get silly....have fun in any situation. Life is Good and too short for anger and glumness. There is almost always a smile on my face! I am always clean and neat, taking pride in my appearance. My life is pretty full, but always room for a good friend!

First Date
I would love to go out to dinner where we could talk and get to know each other. A walk in the park is always nice after a good meal. I also enjoy seeing a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lookintodate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married