blkhawk2002: Timing is everything...Great song also
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peoria, Arizona
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
blkhawk2002 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Site Security and Govt. Compliance

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Timing Is Everything(Country Strong Soundtrack)G…:

I'm from a military family if you can't support or troops them stand in front of them.

I'm looking for great friends also!

Family is extremely important to me.. Been here in AZ 3 years now.I have a busy schedule at work it's a little hard to meet new people.My time off is weekends now.On my days off I have home projects I work on. I'M willing to make time for the right person.

I Grew up in Chicago moved to New Jersey lived their for 20 yrs and worked in NYC now I'm in AZ.I have traveled the whole eastern sea board and see some amazing sites. Some examples are chesapeak bay bridge and tunnel stopping to watch navy ships coming into port. Picking peaches in Georgia. Alligator alley in Miami. Best one Washington DC to the Vietnam memorial,Korea war memorial and WWII memorial being able to say thanks to some of the veterans.

Now I'm looking to See more amazing sites here in AZ.I have a long list of things I like to do some are listed in my interests section.My music taste varies I can go from classical to country but rap music in not my thing but a few songs here and there.I've started back to my gym routine at home 2- 3 time a week getting back in shape.I enjoy cooking.... WE will conjure wonders in the kitchen if you decide to take a chance, relaxing by my pool with a cold beverage and music and BBQ with family.

I do not play games and not looking for hookups. I was raised with values to be respectful and kind even when someone doesn't deserve it. I know who I am and won't settle for less than I deserve.

I like to camp or sit by a fire and enjoy the night( the smell of wood the warmth of the flame the sound of wood crackling sharing a cup of hot chocolate or glass of wine arms wrapped around each other sharing a blanket and Catch the stars out on a chilly night).
find a place to hike which I have not gotten to yet.

First Date
Drinks, coffee or shoot pool.some place where there is good music where we can talk. Grab a bite to eat play mini golf go to shooting range the possibilities are endless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blkhawk2002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married