kris....: hey
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Southend, UK
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
kris.... is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
personal trainer/nutritionist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me

Thanks for looking at my profile.

I don't really know what to write on this but I guess everyone feels the same.

I like doing lots of things when im not working, the beach, theme parks, gigs, cinema, new towns, arcades, bowling, I love horror movies tell me your favourites, I actually really like 80s music, hope that's ok to admit lol

I work in retail but also do personal training, both are cool most of the time.

I'm lucky to have great family and friends in my life but it would be cool to meet someone nice . Send me a message if you like, I'll always reply.

Or if you can't think of an ice breaker answer this random q&a I found and send me your answers lol

Enjoy a music festival?
Scuba diving sounds fun?
Like christmas?
Laugh when people fall over?
Kicked a guy in the nuts?
Always need to drink on a night out?
Want to ride a motorbike?
Like cuddles?
Forgot a close friends birthday?

First Date
something fun like a theme park, zoo, or a nice meal out .

Mail Settings
To send a message to kris.... you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United Kingdom