delightful_delirium: Meow?
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
delightful_delirium wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Optical Lens Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Oh you know, I'm kinda adorkable!



** First of all, while I am technically 'single'--I am in a non-committed relationship that has been going on for four years. I wouldn't really consider it an open relationship/poly relationship but it is a relationship none the less. I am NOT looking for one night stands, sex, or fwb. I AM looking for people that I may have a connection with and that are interested in possibly dating when it feels comfortable.**






I live a life of lame-ness. And I'm alright with that although I will admit that I need to do some leveling up and gain some XP.

I'm a homebody. I prefer to be in the comfort of living spaces, such as lounging on couches. I'm not an outdoors enthusiast-- I DO NOT care for camping, hiking, biking, etc
I'm an introvert, I enjoy the quiet life.
I'm big into watching movies and tv series on netflix. I enjoy reading and listening to music.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer is my fav show. I'm huge into the Whedonverse. Buffy, Firefly, Angel, Dollhouse and Dr Horrible.
Labyrinth, Rocky Horror Picture Show and Repo the Genetic Opera are my all time favs, movie wise.
Music wise some of my favs are Garbage, Bif Naked, Emilie Autumn, My Chemical Romance, Dresden Dolls, Evanescence and Marina and the Diamonds.



As I've already mentioned, I'm an introvert. I'm shy, quiet, and tend to be difficult to get to know. I'm a very quiet person until you get to know me.I'm not really much of a social person. I do have social anxiety and it seems like the older I get the worse it gets, but I am trying to make an effort to get out more often and take more chances. I get riddled with anxiety, and tend to be over emotional,hostile and apathetic. . I'm self conscious and have problems with my self-esteem. I have troubles with expressing myself and my communication skills suck.
I have a tendency of being awkward and unsure of how to act in social situations. And I'm indecisive and skittish. Sometimes, I'm a total b****. I have a tough time being friendly, and I usually have a very neutral expression on my face. I don't smile a lot!

I'm pretty content with the life that I have made for myself, although I do live paycheck to paycheck and am usually broke $$$wise. I have a full time position as an optical lens technician in the optical field, that I have been working at for almost three years. Prior to that, it was retail that I worked at-- altho, it still is kind of retail that I do.

I am self-conscious about my speech, as I have difficulties pronouncing the "R" sound, so I do tend to be really quiet


I am a chubster. I've got chubby arms, chubby legs, and a muffin top. I have a weakness for junk food and fast food.
I have recently begun going to the gym a couple times a week to try to lose some of chub.

I wish life was a song and dance routine! That would be sweet!!!! I love the 80's and 90's. I love kitties!!!!!
Tattoos and piercings are pretty awesome. I've got three small tattoos and a couple of piercings.

I love the ballet,live theatre productions and burlesque shows.
I enjoy bowling, mini golf, and hanging out with friends.
420 friendly but don't partake in it as much anymore.



I have no plans for my life other then to possibly live in a fridge box, someday.
When I grow up, I wanna be a kitty cat! =^.^=









Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to delightful_delirium you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.