whysearch?: so close, yet so far
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Allentown, Pennsylvania
62 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
whysearch? anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A tip of the hat to all persons who have been through the worst and still believe the best can happen. I'm a DWM, tall, slender, fit, easy on the eyes. My photo's for real, even though it's a few years old. I'm very romantic, affectionate, and faithful. I'm emotionally literate and willing to take risks. Yourself? My goal is to find someone special to share life with and to bring happiness to each other. She'd be eager to give, ready to discuss things together and have compassion doing it, and believes that love grows out of strong friendhsip.

First Date
After we got to talk with each other to see what 'could be,' who knows! We might be dining and dancing next Saturday night. Do you like to take walks?

Mail Settings
To send a message to whysearch? you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married