Angelmi80: Easy going and looking for summer fun
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Columbia, Missouri
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Angelmi80 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Prefer not to say Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am pursuing my masters in Library Science at the University of Missouri. I am interested in meeting new people and possibly someone with which I am compatible. It'd be nice to meet someone special.

I like to think of myself as more of a sweet, down-to-earth individual. I am tolerant, loving, and open-minded. I appreciate the confidence of having an opinion and the vulnerability to share it. I love meeting new people and understanding who they are, the choices they have made, and enjoying the journey of life with them.

I love sitting outdoors and being quite and enjoying nature. On the other hand I can be down with a night on the town. It doesn't matter to me what I do as long as you are with the right person and can look into their eyes and without saying a word, know exactly what they are thinking.

First Date
I like to have a casual drink or coffee and see where things take us from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelmi80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke